Close

Kicking Horse - Projet Domiciliaire - Morin-Heights, Qc

A residential project with ski-in/ski-out lots along the alpine ski trails of Sommet Morin-Heights. Experience peace, luxury and splendor. Take advantage of the Laurentians, the largest playground north of Greater Montreal.

LOT PLANCONTACT

A UNIQUE PROJECT

An opportunity to seize

The location of a home or real estate project is the most important criterion to consider for a successful investment. Choosing Kicking Horse is more than simply choosing a rare and special location along alpine ski trails, but also about taking advantage of the record speed of development in the Laurentians, a quiet treasure trove a mere 45 minutes from downtown Montréal.

Ski-in/Ski-out

Coming back from work and hitting Sommet Morin-Heights slopes – right before having supper next to the fireplace. When living at Kicking Horse, life can be as simple as that.

Architectural standards

Throughout its refined and harmonized architecture style, the Kicking Horse project is designed to blend-in with nature. Our goal is to achieve a contemporary yet organic feel, inspired by the North and Quebec’s forests.

Download our architectural guidelines »

More than a house

Making your home blend with its surroundings isn’t the only thing that matters to us. It is also they way we do it. We take pride in choosing materials and building processes that can show our appreciation for the land and respect for the environment.

THE REGION

The Laurentians and their wealth of lakes and rivers provide an exceptional place to relax amid peaceful natural surroundings and a giant playground for all kinds of winter and summer sports.

Here, there is no reason to be inactive: golfing, skiing, hiking, cycling, mountain biking, fitness trails, rock climbing, canoeing, kayaking…Something for everyone! Take out a lifetime subscription to a great natural gym.

MORE THAN HOUSES

Places for fulfilment and living

To reflect their environment, the nordic architecture of our houses is showcased through high-end materials – wood and stone – that add warmth and cachet to any home. The models shown here are provided as references for the trends and styles prevailing at Kicking Horse.

YOUR MOUNTAIN LOT

YOUR HOME IN THE MOUNTAINS WITH YOUR HEAD IN THE CLOUDS

LOTS PRICE LIST

BREATHTAKING VIEWS –INCOMPARABLE LIFESTYLE

EXPERIENCE AT WORK

The Domicil team has more than 25 years of experience in the construction of single-family dwellings and apartment buildings. Our reputation is based on good taste, quality and the distinctive features of our endeavours. Hundreds of people live in homes we have built. We live in them ourselves.

We know that buying a house comes with its share of concerns and we want your experience with us to be a memorable one – for all the right reasons.

VISIT DOMICIL.COM

CONTACT US

We look forward to having you see for yourself…

Your trust and satisfaction are important to us and are the reason why we offer impeccable service. In addition to made-to-measure architectural plans and close follow-up of all stages in the construction of your home, we offer the services of a kitchen specialist and a professional decorator to help you with the many choices open to you indoors and out.

514 374-4444
400, Chemin du Mont Saint-Sauveur
Saint-Sauveur, J0R 1R3

SALES OFFICE BUSINESS HOURS
Saturday and Sunday from 10:30 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Monday to Friday by appointment

info@sommetkickinghorse.com
www.sommetkickinghorse.com

Le Norden

Close

Kicking Horse - Projet Domiciliaire - Morin-Heights, Qc

Un développement immobilier en bordure des pistes de ski du Sommet Morin-Heights, avec des terrains ski-in/ski-out. Vivez avec quiétude, luxe et grandeur, et profitez du plus vaste terrain de jeu au nord du Grand Montréal : les Laurentides.

PLAN DE LOTSCONTACT

UN PROJET UNIQUE

Une opportunité à saisir

L’emplacement d’une maison ou d’un projet immobilier est le critère le plus important à considérer pour que votre investissement soit réussi. Choisir le Kicking Horse, c’est non seulement choisir un lieu rare et privilégié – à même les pistes de ski – c’est aussi tirer profit du développement à la vitesse grand V des Laurentides, une région riche de nature et de quiétude, à seulement 45 minutes du centre-ville de Montréal.

Ski-in/Ski-out

Revenir du travail, enfiler son équipement de ski et rejoindre les pentes du Sommet Morin-Heights, avant de souper près du feu. Au Kicking Horse, c’est aussi simple que cela.

Normes architecturales

Le projet Kicking Horse est développé de manière à mettre la nature de l’avant, à travers un projet domiciliaire harmonisé et raffiné. Faire en sorte que l’essence des matériaux nobles se fonde dans un design à la fois contemporain et organique, inspiré par les forêts nordiques du Québec.

Plus que des maisons

En plus de se fondre parfaitement dans le décor, nos constructions sont pensées en fonction des meilleures pratiques durables et écologiques. Le choix des matériaux, le procédé de déboisement, et nos systèmes de récupération des eaux de pluie s’inscrivent tous dans notre perspective de souci envers l’environnement.

LA RÉGION

Les Laurentides, royaume de lacs et de rivières, endroit exceptionnel où l’on peut se ressourcer de calme et de nature. C’est également un gigantesque terrain de jeu où l’on peut pratiquer une foule d’activités sportives, été comme hiver.

Ici, aucune raison de demeurer sédentaire : golf, ski, randonnée, vélo de route ou de montagne, hébertisme, escalade, canot, kayak… Des terrains de jeu pour tous les goûts! Abonnez-vous à vie au grand gym de la nature.

PLUS QUE DES MAISONS

des milieux de vie et d’épanouissement

Afin de refléter l’essence de leur environnement, nos maisons sont conceptualisées avec un design nordique raffiné, où sont mis en valeur les matériaux nobles tels que le bois et la pierre. Là où l’ambiance chaleureuse rencontre l’esprit contemporain.

Les modèles ci-bas vous sont proposés à titre de références sur la tendance et le style qui seront valorisés au Kicking Horse.

VOTRE TERRAIN EN MONTAGNE

AVOIR UN PIED-À-TERRE ET LA TÊTE DANS LES NUAGES

VOIR LA GRILLE DE PRIX

UNE VUE IMPRENABLE SUR UNE VIE INCOMPARABLE

L’EXPÉRIENCE APPLIQUÉE

L’équipe de Domicil a plus de 25 ans d’expérience dans la construction de résidences unifamiliales et d’immeubles d’habitation. Nos constructions témoignent du bon goût, de la qualité et des éléments distinctifs qui ont fait notre réputation jusqu’à ce jour. Des centaines de personnes y habitent. Nous y habitons nous-mêmes.

Nous savons que l’achat d’une maison comporte souvent son lot d’inquiétude, aussi nous souhaitons que votre expérience en tant qu’acheteur avec nous en soit une mémorable, et ce, pour les bonnes raisons.

VISITEZ DOMICIL.COM

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

nous avons hâte que vous voyiez par vous-même…

Nous avons à coeur votre satisfaction et votre confiance, c’est pourquoi notre principal souci est d’offrir un service impeccable: en plus des plans d’architecture personnalisés et d’un suivi serré à toutes les étapes de la construction, nous offrons les services d’un cuisiniste et d’une décoratrice professionnelle pour vous accompagner dans les multiples choix qui s’offriront à vous sur le plan de l’aménagement intérieur et extérieur.

514 374-4444
400, Chemin du Mont Saint-Sauveur
Saint-Sauveur, J0R 1R3

OUVERTURE DU PAVILLON DES VENTES
Samedi et dimanche: 10 h 30 à 16 h
Lundi au vendredi: sur rendez-vous

info@sommetkickinghorse.com
www.sommetkickinghorse.com

Le Norden